Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
Friday 1st September – INSET Day
Monday 4th September – Friday 20th October
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October – HALF TERM
Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December
END OF TERM

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3rd January - INSET Day
Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February - HALF TERM
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March
Friday 30th March Good Friday Bank Holiday
END OF TERM

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May
Monday 7th May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29th– Friday 1st June - HALF TERM
Monday 4th June –INSET Day
Tuesday 5th June – Wednesday 18th July
END OF TERM