Saint John Southworth Catholic Academy Trust The Names of Directors on the Board of Directors

Name	Туре	Term of Office
At least three Directors (article 45) but there is no maximum unless determined by resolution		
Foundation Directors Such number as shall ensure that at all times the number of Foundation directors exceeds the other directors by at least two (article 50)		
Mary Benton, Chair	Foundation Director	1/9/21-31/8/25
Robert Binyon	Foundation Director	1/9/23-31/8/27
John Creak	Foundation Director	14/5/24-13/5/28
Bishop Jim Curry	Foundation Director	1/9/21-31/8/24
Kerry Wallace	Foundation Director	1/9/21-31/8/25
Cornelius Kelly	Foundation Director	1/9/21-31/8/25
Jonathan Lagan, Vice-Chair	Foundation Director	3/7/24-2/7/28
Andrew Ndoca, Chair	Foundation Director	1/9/21-31/8/25
Teresa Pawlikowska	Foundation Director	3/7/24-2/7/28
Gabrielle Rafferty	Foundation Director	1/9/21-31/8/25
Parent Directors At least two Parent Directors elected or appointed under Articles 53-56 unless there are at least two Parent Local Governors on each local governing body		
None		
Co-Opted Directors Appointed under Article 58		
Anne Evans	Co-Opted Director	1/9/24-31/8/25
Mary Kelliher	Co-Opted Director	1/9/24-31/8/25